Sources


Matches 1 to 50 of 3242

      1 2 3 4 5 ... 65» Next»


 #  Source ID   Title, Author 
1 S55 1868 General Election Poll Book
 
2 S2966 A Village Goes to War, A History of the Men of Ravensthorpe who fell in the Great War
David Tattersfield 
3 S3407 Ann Bowes - Additional information
 
4 S3393 Another Shooting Death Chas M Autey
 
5 S3343 Army Lists
 
6 S2743 Ashworth, St James - Parish Registers
 
7 S2656 Attestation Papers for Canadian Over-Seas Expeditionary Force
 
8 S3625 Australia Birth Index 1788-1922
 
9 S3626 Australia Death Index 1787-1985
 
10 S3629 Australia Marriage Index 1788-1950
 
11 S2750 Australian Imperial Forces - Nominal Roll
 
12 S2532 Auty details from Stacey Barry
 
13 S2534 Auty details from Susan William
 
14 S248 Auty Lineage - Alison Brady
alison.brady@talk21.com 
15 S2458 Auty Lineage - Alison Molineux
the2als@xtra.co.nz 
16 S2068 Auty Lineage - Anne Bowes
annebowes3@hotmail.com 
17 S3392 Auty Lineage - Ardelle Cates
acates@shaw.ca 
18 S3731 Auty Lineage - Becky Shorting
bashorting@gmail.com 
19 S2573 Auty Lineage - Brian Auty
 
20 S2826 Auty Lineage - Catherine Weston
 
21 S3700 Auty Lineage - Chris Auty (via wife Alex)
alexauty@gmail.com 
22 S2117 Auty Lineage - Clifford Auty
cliff@cliffauty.plus.com 
23 S507 Auty Lineage - Coleen Auty (via Brian Auty)
cn@kirchmannsinc.co.za 
24 S3623 Auty Lineage - David Auty
David Auty  
25 S2525 Auty Lineage - David Brown
david@browndw.plus.com 
26 S217 Auty Lineage - Dick Thomas
email:ElmersFarm@aol.com 
27 S2523 Auty Lineage - Geoffrey Bradbury
Geoffrey Bradbury 
28 S247 Auty Lineage - Graham Auty
autygraham@hotmail.com 
29 S2786 Auty Lineage - Greg Ellis
 
30 S2626 Auty Lineage - Helen Moller
Helen Moller  
31 S3117 Auty Lineage - Jane Auty
 
32 S136 Auty Lineage - Jane Massey
Janie.massey@virgin.net 
33 S506 Auty Lineage - Jane Trebilock (via Brian Auty)
jtrblk@rogers.com 
34 S3695 Auty Lineage - Janet Green (nee Auty)
littleknightowlz@madasafish.com 
35 S2571 Auty Lineage - Janice Cornwell
 
36 S230 Auty Lineage - Jill Hill
jill@propet2000.com 
37 S3681 Auty Lineage - John & Jeff Auty
 
38 S357 Auty Lineage - Julie Elizabeth
jools1411@hotmail.com (via Brian Auty) 
39 S2522 Auty Lineage - Kevin Auty
kberry2@optonline.net 
40 S2524 Auty Lineage - Kevin Barry
 
41 S2038 Auty Lineage - Mary Stewart
 
42 S2757 Auty Lineage - Michael Auty
 
43 S3597 Auty Lineage - Mike Smith
mike.smith4397@gmail.com 
44 S3589 Auty Lineage - Newman Auty
newman@chipsoft.co.uk 
45 S3391 Auty Lineage - Niel Auty
neilsonauty@gmail.com 
46 S251 Auty Lineage - Olwyn Robinson (via AUTY-L)
orandra73@yahoo.co.uk 
47 S30 Auty Lineage - Pam Auty
Pam Auty 
48 S115 Auty Lineage - Pat Bolland
Pat Bolland 
49 S358 Auty Lineage - Pat Gurney
bgurney@alphalink.com.au 
50 S795 Auty Lineage - Phil Auty, email via Brian Auty
prebadge@bigpond.net.au 

      1 2 3 4 5 ... 65» Next»